Its more than just logistics
+7 (495) 795 04 95

Air freight

Air freight is the fastest and most reliable way to deliver cargo.

This mode of transport is advantageous as it allows delivering cargo to places where there are no railroads or any other type of transport communication. Considering the character of such cargoes, DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK arranges regular deliveries by air to any regions in Russia, including air freight of oversize and overweight cargoes.

International Air Freight

Many years of solid experience in the airline industry, including international air freight, allows us bindingly guarantee safe and sound delivery of your cargo in due time. Based on our international network of agents placed all around the world, we are capable of organising air freight and customs clearance from any place in the world.

We offer:
  • Air freight from Europe, China and USA;
  • Domestic and international air freight (Import/Export);
  • Transportation of special cargoes, such as valuable cargoes or cargoes that require temperature control;
  • Transportation of special cargoes, such as valuable cargoes or cargoes that require temperature control;
  • Multimodal transportation, including by air, of any type of cargo;
  • In-bond cargo transfer to a regional bonded warehouses by air & truck within Russia;
  • Multimodal transportation: AIR/TRUCK and SEA/AIR;
  • Door-to-Door, on-schedule delivery;
  • Preparation of a full set of required documents;
  • Integrated warehouse handling;
  • Information support;
  • After-sale logistics, distribution and 24/7 service.
Domestic Air Freight

DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK provides air freight service to the most remote regions in Russia. A wide network of regional offices, reliable partners and international network of agents all together enable us to arrange air freight of any complexity to any distance.

When developing air freight logistics schemes, our maestros consider both international and Russian norms and regulations applied to the transportation of various types of cargo. We strictly follow all transportation rules, thus guarantee safe and sound delivery of your cargo in due time.

DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK always puts its customers at the heart of its services; during development and preliminary evaluation of the cost of freight, we strive to offer the most attractive prices from both Russian and international air freight carriers.

For more detailed information and to have a professional consultation regarding road freight, please call our Road Freight Department or dial + 7 (495) 795 04 95, or feel free to ask your question right now .

+7 495 795-04-95
+7 495 795-04-95
Авиаперевозки

Перевозки грузов авиатранспортом являются самыми оперативными, а также позволяют обеспечить максимальную надежность всего процесса транспортировки. Основное преимущество авиаперевозки – возможность доставить груз в те места, где отсутствует железная дорога или другие пути сообщения. Учитывая свойства и характер грузовых партий, компания ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК организует доставку регулярных грузов авиатранспортом в любые регионы России, а также доставку крупногабаритного и тяжеловесного оборудования.

Международные грузовые авиаперевозки

За многолетний опыт работы на рынке авиаперевозок, в том числе и международных грузовых перевозок, мы накопили достаточный опыт, и сегодня со всей ответственностью можем гарантировать доставку Вашего груза в целости, сохранности и в строго установленные временные рамки. Международная агентская сеть во всех странах мира позволяет нам организовать авиаперевозку из любой точки мира с учетом таможенного оформления.

Мы предлагаем:
  • Авиаперевозки из Европы, Китая и США;
  • Международные и внутрироссийские авиаперевозки (Импорт/Экспорт);
  • Авиаперевозки специальных, ценных грузов, грузов с соблюдением температурного режима;
  • Чартерные грузовые авиаперевозки;
  • Авиаперевозки в составе мультимодальных грузоперевозок любого типа грузов;
  • Транзит грузов, перевозимых авиационным транспортом, под таможенным контролем на региональные СВХ (Автотранспорт);
  • Смешанные перевозки: АВИА/АВТО, МОРЕ/АВИА;
  • Перевозки «от двери-до двери», «по расписанию»;
  • Оформление полного пакета документации;
  • Комплексную складскую обработку грузов;
  • Информационное сопровождение;
  • Послепродажную логистику, дистрибуцию, выполнение операций в режиме 24/7.
Авиаперевозки по России

Компания ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК осуществляет грузоперевозки авиатранспортом в самые удаленные регионы России. Региональная сеть нашей компании, надежные партнеры, международная агентская сеть – все это позволяет нам организовать авиаперевозку любой сложности и дальности.

Разрабатывая логистические схемы грузовых авиаперевозок, квалифицированные специалисты учитывают, как международные нормы транспортировки грузов разного типа, так и внутрироссийские. Соблюдение основных правил организации авиаперевозки гарантирует доставку Вашего груза в полной сохранности и в оговоренные сроки.

ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК – клиентоориентированная компания, при составлении и предварительном расчете маршрута авиаперевозки, мы предлагаем Вам наиболее привлекательные тарифы как российских, так и иностранных компаний, которые осуществляют международные грузовые авиаперевозки.

Дополнительно

За более подробными консультациями наших специалистов по перевозкам авиационным транспортом Вы можете обратиться в наш отдел продаж по телефону + 7 (495) 795 04 95, а также отправить запрос на электронную почту info@dasglobal.ru.


Заполните поля